Commission on Ministry of the Baptized

Commission Members

+The Rev. Lin Lilley, Chair**
+The Hon. A. Joseph Alarid, Co-Chair**
+2016 Ms. Cynthia Lose* The Rev. Dr. Lin Lilley**
+2015 The Rev. Brian Taylor* The Hon. A. Joseph Alarid**
+2014 Mrs. Rickie Sherill* The Rev. Dr. Rod Hurst**
+2013 The Rev. Canon Carole McGowan* Dr. Charmazel Dudt**

Canon Theologian: The Very Rev. Canon Douglas Travis
+Liaison from Standing Committee: Ms. Christine Johnson (2015)*
+Psychological Advisor:  Mr. Bob G. Stice**
+Recent Seminarian:  The Rev. Deacon Anne Turrie  (2013)**
+Canon VI: The Rev. Deacon Jan Bales (2013)**
* Elected by Convocation
** Appointed by Bishop
+ Voting Members

Commission on Ministry of the Baptized Meeting Dates
February 5-6, 2013
May 7-8, 2013
September 4-5, 2013
October 29-30, 2013